Team Calendar

    Tue Feb 13

    Registration 2018
    Mountain Mike's Pizza in the Castro Valley Village
    Start: 7:00 PM

    Tue Mar 13

    Parent Meeting
    Proctor Elementary School
    Start: 7:00 PM

    Tue Mar 20

    MOD Pizza Fundraiser
    3384 Village Dr Castro Valley, CA 94546 (510) 806-7650
    Start: 11:00 PM

    Fri Mar 30

    New Swimmer Evaluation
    Chabot Swim Club
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 5:00 PM

    8 & under swimmers will be at 4:00pm. 9 years and up swimmers will be at 4:30pm.

    Mon Apr 2

    2018 Family Jobs
    Start: 9:00 PM

    Mon-Fri Apr 2-6

    Spring Break Practice
    Home

    Please sign in if your swimmer will be at two or more practices.

    Thu Apr 12

    Suit Fittings
    Chabot Swim Club
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Sat Apr 14

    Chipotle Fundraiser
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Tue Apr 24

    Suit Fittings
    Chabot Swim Club
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Fri May 18

    Time Trials
    Chabot Swim Club
    Start: 4:15 PM
    Warm-up: 3:40 PM
    End: 7:35 PM (estimated)

    Tue May 22

    Rigatoni's Fundraiser
    Castro Village Shopping Center

    Wed May 23

    Team Pictures
    Chabot Swim Club
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Individual pictures will start at 4:00pm.  Team picture will start at 5:00pm.  Once the team picture is done the photographers will resume individual pictures until they are done.

    Add Snippet